Andy Goodrich – Motherless Child


    In stock


    Andy Goodrich – Motherless Child
    Delmark DE 495
    Compact Disc (1997)

    Hard swinging bebop alto sax man gives us wonderful versions of “Stranger in Paradise,” “You Must Believe in Spring,” “Stablemates,” “Motherless Child,” “Natch’l Natch’l,” and three more.

    Personnel: Andy Goodrich, alto sax; Eddie Henderson, trumpet; James Williams / Harold Mabern, piano; Buster Williams, bass, Billy Hart, drums.

    Additional information

    Weight 3.5 oz
    Dimensions 6 × 5 × 0.5 in