From the legendary trio Houd Dog Taylor adn the Houserockers, Brewer Phillips is proof that heartfelt good time blues is alive and well in the 90's.

with Aaron Moore and "Huckleberry Hound"

Song List:
1. You Don't Have To Go
2. For You My Love
3. Your So Cold
4. Hen House Boogie
5. Lunchbucket Blues
6. Don't You Want To Go Home With Me
7. Blue Shadows
8. My Baby Don't Love Me No More
9. Laundromat Blues
10. Looking For A Woman
11. Cross Examination
12. Homebrew
13. Right Now
14. Tore Down
15. Let The Good Times Roll
16. Do What You Will Or May

Home to the Delmark Home Page