Al Miller Wild Cards Delmark DE-675

CD $15.99

Al Miller has assembled a full house of Chicago talent for your listening pleasure on his first album. Not only does this stacked deck feature Miller's triple-threat talent as harpist, guitarist, and vocalist, it boasts the formidable presence of some of the hottest blues artists on the Windy City circuit -- both comparative youngbloods and venerable veterans -- all taking their respective turns in the spotlight.

With Willie Kent, Dave Specter, Tad Robinson & Steve Freund.

Song List:
1. I Don't Play
2. Stuck In Chicago
3. Seventy-Four
4. Long Grey Mare
5. Can't Stay Here No More
6. Special Way
7. Deal The Cards
8. Red Top Boogie
9. Fallin' Rain
10. I Had A Dream
11. Jockey Blues
12. Big 'C' Blues
13. Blues For John Littlejohn
14. Sittin' Here Thinkin'

Home to the Delmark Home Page

You can order or inquire about any of these titles at: