There is depth in Willie Kent and very soulful originality. Above all we believe Willie Kent when he sings the blues. The blues are some part of his blood and the marrow of his bones. From a boogie thing to the wild thing, there will be something on this disc to help you do your thing.

Song List:
1. Too Hurt To Cry
2. Going Down The Road
3. A Man And The Blues
4. Willie Mae
5. Blues Train
6. Just Sitting Here Thinking
7. Good Man Feeling Bad
8. This Thing Called Love
9. 911
10. In Case We Both Are Wrong
11. Night Time Is The Right Time
12. Countdown
13. All Nite Long

Albums featuring Willie Kent...





Home to the Delmark Home Page