J.B. Hutto Slideminder Delmark DD-636

CD $11.99

 Recorded December 19-20, 1972

J.B. Hutto: guitar, vocal
Lee Jackson: guitar
Elbert Buckner: drums
Bombay Carter: bass

Song List:
1. Slidewinder
2. Blues Do Me A Favor
3. Precious Stone
4. Young Hawks' Crawl
5. Too Late
6. Letter From My Baby
7. Shy Voice
8. Boogie Right-On

You can listen to tracks or buy MP3s by clicking below, or by visiting sites such as iTunes, eMusic and others.

If the portal doesn't work in your browser or is ad-blocked, you can get the same audio below:

Amazon audio link, Delmark 636.

J.B. Hutto - Slidewinder

Home to the Delmark Home Page