Recorded October 27, and November 1, 1971

Jimmy Dawkins: guitar, vocal
Big Voice Odom: vocal
Otis Rush: guitar
Jim Conley: tenor sax
Sonny Thompson: piano, organ
Ernest Gatewood: bass
Robert Crowder: drums
Charles Hicks: drums

Song List:
1. All For Business
2. Cotton Country
3. Moon Man
4. Down So Long
5. Welfare Blues
6. Having Such A Hard Time
7. Sweet Home Chicago
8. Born In Poverty
9. Jammin' With Otis
10. Hippies Playground
11. Moon Man (Alternate)

Home to the Delmark Home Page