Arthur Crudup - guitar and vocal

Willie Dixon - bass (odd # tracks plus 16)

Ransom Knowling - bass (even # tracks except 16)

Song List:
1. Peaches Is Her Name
2. Did You Get That Letter
3. Got No One To Love Me
4. This War Is Awful
5. Ramblin' On My Mind
6. I Lost All I Had
7. I Got To Find My Baby
8. So Glad You're Mine
9. Strictly A Woman
10. Any Old Way You Do
11. You're A Good Little Girl
12. Look On Yonder's Wall
13. Make An Arrangement For Me
14. I'm In The Mood For You
15. Talk
16. Crazy House Blues

Albums featuring Arthur Crudup...




Home to the Delmark Home Page