Featuring Magic Sam's Blues Band with Eddie Shaw, Luther Allison, Lois Myers, Big Mojo, Lucky Lopez with the Jazz Prophets

Song List:
1. My Luck Don't Ever Change
2. Gotta Move On Up
3. Top Of The Harp
4. That's All Right
5. Move On Out Of Town
6. Slow Down Baby
7. That's Why I'm Crying
8. Riding High
9. Bad Luck Blues
10. Blues For The West Side
11. Coming Down With The Blues

Home to the Delmark Home Page