This is Carl Leukaufe's recording debut as a leader. Long overdue, it brings with it some of the vital freshness so evident in today's Chicago jazz scene. Innovative and invigorating music that is exhilarating in its freshness, a reflection of the soul and spirit of a local treasure, Carl Leukaufe.

Song List:
1. Airegin
2. Before You Know It
3. Little Warrior
4. Come Rain Or Come Shine
5. Vierd Blues
6. Tricotism
7. Pannonica
8. Star Eyes
9. Blues For John Gilmore
10. The Man I Love
11. Chant


Home to the Delmark Home Page