If you are browsing the letter "S" bin in the jazz section of your record store, stop here because you've picked the right Smith.The music in your hand is the latest effort of one of the most dedicated and creative young artists it has been my pleasure to know and share the stage with.

- Frank Sinatra Jr.

Every once in a while I am fortunate to meet and work with an unusually gifted musician - and when I do I hold on to him. Mike Smith is my man! He has the talent of the best I've worked with, and the creativity of today. This album is an expression of Mike's gift.

- Frank Sinatra Rancho Mirage, CA

Song List:
1. All Or Nothing At All
2. Nancy With The Laughing Face
3. I Get A Kick Out Of You
4. Angel Eyes
5. Dindi
6. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
7. September In The Rain
8. Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry
9. I Remember You
10. Only The Lonely

Album's featuring Mike Smith...


Home to the Delmark Home Page