With Rich Corpolongo, Brad Goode, Audrey Morrison, and many more...

"4 Stars" - Downbeat

Barrett Deems also appears on Groovin' Hard and Deemus.

Song List:
1. Air Mail Special
2. Night In Tunisia
3. Michelle
4. Soon
5. It Don't Mean A Thing
6. Angel Eyes
7. Road Runner
8. Jeanine
9. Nina's Theme
10. Happy Hour
11. Drum Boogie
12. Close Enough For Love
13. Speak Low
14. Time After Time
15. My Old Flame
16. Love For Sale

Album's featuring Barrett Deems...


Home to the Delmark Home Page