Jazz is mysterious and, to true followers, all consuming. Weather you are talented enough to engage in this art form as a musician, or merely as a bystanding appreciator, the immediacy of creative improvisation is a captivating force. Once you dedicate yourself to it, you rarely leave its development to the hands and minds of others. Such a talent is Leon Sash, a man consumed by the desire to make the accordian an integral and important part of the creative jazz world.

Song List:
1. Easy To Remember
2. I Remember Newport
3. Aren't You Glad You're You
4. Pennies From Heaven
5. Polka Dots And Moonbeams
6. Misty
7. Our Love Is Here To Stay
8. There Will Never Be Another You
9. Lullaby Of The Leaves
10. I Remember Newport (Alternate)
11. Aren't You Glad You're You (Alternate)
12. Our Love Is Here To Stay (Alternate)

Home to the Delmark Home Page